Immobilien en

About Office Group

Today’s real estate must adapt to societal developments and business decisions to be competitive. The challenge in doing so is to recognize trends for people and companies within complex structures and to develop sustainable concepts from these trends.

We are revolutionizing the world of people’s working lives. Think beyond the market. Think ahead in order to surpass standards. That’s our daily objective.

Ready2Rent NEU2

Our services for landlords:
We increase the value of your property
“Ready2Rent” is the real estate concept for owners, developers, and asset managers: analysis, planning, property marketing and designing of move-in-ready offices – from one source. Proven Office Group specialists give every piece of real estate a target-group-based, unique profile, thus ensuring a speedy, economical leasing process.

Ready2Work

Our services for tenants:
We realize your new office
Companies and tenants profit from “Ready2Work,” the Office Packet solution for complete services in matters of location analysis and real estate searches, as well as planning and turnkey  implementation. The Office Group expert team changes gray office landscapes into lively and motivating work environments that fit your CI (Corporate Identity).

Welcome to my Blog –
We are revolutionizing the world of people’s work life

Officesnapshots.com
Creative Visions need an open “studio” where ideas can take shape. My concern is to create such a space in my company and also with this blog. By this way I would like to take space to initiate sustainable new. Yes, sometimes it requires only a small nudges. This then can result in a wave, where other are surfing. I invite you to be there, when we are revolutionizing the world of people’s work life.

This way to my Blog

Our current projects –
Services for landlords and tenants

ibm watson
According to our motto “We are revolutionizing the world of work life”, we are currently involved in many interesting projects. Here you can get an overview of the services we implement for landlords and tenants for the moment:

This way to the Project Overview

Office Group with one click


Our new Presentation

One step further than the market. One step further, to overcome standards.

Download

OfficeGroupMagazin

Office Group Magazine 2015

The Office Group Magazin 2015 provides inspiration, introduces new ideas and especially the people behind the ideas. To scroll in the magazine simply click on the cover.

Download

OfficeGroupMagazin2016

Office Group Magazine 2016

In the new Office Group Magazine we keep our readers many interesting insights into our projects and network partners:

Download

Markus Menzinger

Entrepreneur of the Month

Carpenter, entrepreneur, speaker – Markus Menzinger is persuasive. The “who’s who” of the real estate sector listens to him when he speaks about creating a work environment that promotes achievement.

Download

Immobilien

Über Office Group

Immobilien von heute müssen sich an gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen und unternehmerische Entscheidungen anpassen, um im Wettbewerb zu bestehen. Die Herausforderung ist dabei, in komplexen Strukturen Trends für Menschen und Unternehmen zu erkennen und daraus zukunftsfähige Konzepte zu entwickeln.

Wir revolutionieren die Lebensarbeitswelt. Weiterdenken als der Markt. Weiterdenken, um Standards zu überwinden. Das ist unser täglicher gemeinsamer Anspruch.


Ready2Rent
Unsere Dienstleistung für Vermieter:
Wir steigern den Wert Ihrer Immobilie
„Ready2Rent“ ist das Immobilien-Konzept für Eigentümer, Bauträger und Asset Manager: Analyse, Planung, Objektvermarktung und Ausführung bezugsfertiger Büros – alles aus einer Hand. Ausgewiesene Spezialisten der Office Group verleihen jeder Immobilie ein zielgruppengerechtes, einzigartiges Profil und sorgen so für eine beschleunigte, wirtschaftliche Vermietung.

mehr


r2w
Unsere Dienstleistung für Mieter:
Wir realisieren Ihr neues Büro
Unternehmer und Mieter profitieren von „Ready2Work“, der Office-Paket-Lösung für vollen Service in Sachen Standortanalyse und Immobiliensuche sowie Planung und schlüsselfertiger Ausführung. Das Office Group-Expertenteam verwandelt hierbei graue Bürolandschaften in ein CI-gerechtes, lebendiges und motivierendes Arbeitsumfeld.

mehr

Willkommen beim Blog –
Wir revolutionieren die Lebensarbeitswelt

smart office

Kreative Visionen brauchen ein offenes “Atelier”, wo Ideen konkrete Formen annehmen können. Solch einen Raum zu schaffen ist mein Anliegen in meiner Firma und auch mit diesem Blog. Ich möchte auf diese Weise Raum einnehmen, um nachhaltig Neues anzustoßen. Manchmal genügt dafür ja schon ein kleiner Stubser. Daraus kann dann eine Welle entstehen, auf der andere Surfen können. Ich lade Sie ein dabei zu sein, wenn wir die Lebensarbeitswelt revolutionieren.

Hier gehts zum Blog

Unsere aktuellen Projekte –
Dienstleistungen für Vermieter und Mieter

zusatzleistungen
Gemäß unserem Motto „Wir revolutionieren die Lebensarbeitswelt“ sind wir zur Zeit an vielen interessanten Projekten beteiligt. Wir bieten unseren Kunden Dienstleistungen an, für die wir unser ganzen Know how in die Waagschale werfen. Verschaffen Sie sich hier einen Überblick, welche Dienstleistungen wir konkret für Vermieter und für Mieter gerade umsetzen:

Projektübersicht der Office Group

Office Group auf einen Klick

Unsere neue Broschüre

Weiterdenken als der Markt.Weiterdenken,um Standards zu überwinden. Das ist unsere tägliche Herausforderung.

Download

Magazin2017NEU2

Office Group Magazin 2017/1

Innen gut – alles gut, denn auf die inneren Werte kommt es an. In der neuen Ausgabe des Office Group Magazins dreht sich alles um Innenarchitektur:

Download

Office Group Magazin 2017/2

In der „Herbst-Ausgabe“ unseres Office Group Magazin 2017 stellen wir die neuesten Designtrends vor, sprechen über die optimale Beleuchtung am Arbeitsplatz und beschreiben die Aufgaben des Generalplaners:

Download

Markus Menzinger

Unternehmer des Monats

Schreiner, Unternehmer, Speaker. Markus Menzinger überzeugt mit einzigartigen Komplett-Konzepten und Dynamik für die Immobilienplanung ohne Schnittstellenverluste.

Download